Forum Help   

Title Name eMail

     
Current Board Members    
President Nancy Horn, CPCS hornn9@spectrummg.com
President-Elect Wanda Morrow, CPCS morroww@wmhcc.org
Past President Melanie Crowe mcrowe@midcoasthealth.com
Secretary Susan Pottle spottle@synernet.net
 
Treasurer Michael Durgin, CPCS mdurgin@emhs.org
Education Chair Cheryl Schilke, CPMSM cschilke@synernet.net
Lighthouse Editor Tracy Morrison tracy.a.morrison@maine.gov
Media Chair Nicki Palmitessa, BS, AAS palmin9@spectrummg.com
 
Membership Chair Dianna Poulin, BS, CHE dpoulin@mainemed.com
 
Member-at-Large Donna Bickford dbickford@rfgh.net

 
Board Member Job Descriptions  
President Past President President Elect
Education Chair Membership Chair Member at Large
Lighthouse Editor Secretary Treasurer
Media Chair    
     
Library Kimberly Sibley kimberly.sibley@sjhhealth.com